

# **MINUTES**

## **Extraordinary**

Meeting: WESTBURY AREA BOARD

Place: Golding Room - County Hall, Trowbridge BA14 8JN

**Date:** 17 June 2014

**Start Time:** 1.30 pm **Finish Time:** 1.35 pm

Please direct any enquiries on these minutes to:

Roger Bishton (Democratic Services Officer), Tel: 01225 713 035 or (e-mail) roger.bishton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Papers available on the Council's website at www.wiltshire.gov.uk

# In Attendance:

## **Wiltshire Councillors**

Cllr Russell Hawker, Cllr David Jenkins, Cllr Gordon King and Cllr Jerry Wickham

#### **Wiltshire Council Officers**

Sally Hendry, Westbury Community Area Manager Roger Bishton, Democratic Services Officer

### **Town and Parish Councillors**

Westbury Town Council
Bratton Parish Council
Coulston Parish Council
Dilton Marsh Parish Council – Cllr Francis Morland
Edington Parish Council
Heywood Parish Council – Cllr Francis Morland

#### **Partners**

Wiltshire Police Wiltshire Fire and Rescue Service Wiltshire NHS BA13+ Community Area Partnership

Total in attendance: 7

Agenda Item No.	Summary of Issues Discussed and Decision
1.	Election of Chairman
	Resolved:
	To elect Cllr David Jenkins as Chairman for the ensuing year.
	Cllr David Jenkins in the Chair
2.	Election of Vice-Chairman
	Resolved:
	To elect Cllr Gordon King as Vice-Chairman for the ensuing year.